First, the good news!

For the past few months, my colleagues and I have been working incredibly hard to build a website. After many workhours, effort and determination, that website went live today! The site is called Life123 and you can visit the site by clicking on the link. Tell your friends. Tell your mom. Tell me what you think of it.

But then there’s the other bit. About a month and a half ago, I promised myself that I would treat myself to a present when the site went live. Specifically, a Brooklyn Industries H bag in the amazing G. Brown print that was making many a woman drool.

(You can see where this is going, can’t you?)

I went to the BI site to order my bag tonight, only to discover that that pattern is…SOLD OUT. Of course. Curse my patient spirit!

I’m still determined to treat myself, and I now have my heart set on a handbag. I loved the bright and bolt pattern on the bag and want something similar. Are there any suggestions out there? I would love some advice!

